top of page

Regulations for the 2021 Motorsport UK British Rally Championship are now available.

Britain’s premier rallying series will feature seven rounds in four territories, with events across the UK in Wales, England, Northern Ireland and Scotland. The series will once again offer a categories for almost all vehicles with a Motorsport UK Passport, with the British Champion likely to come from the BRC1 top-flight classes.

2021 features

  • Seven, all-action rounds with each event featuring its own unique characteristics.

  • All FIA Homologated vehicles accepted into the series

  • R5 – R1 / Rally 2 – Rally 5 eligible for British Title

  • Junior British Rally Championship open to all Rally 4 and R2 category vehicles with no control tyre and impressive prize (to be confirmed in the coming weeks), open to under 26-year-olds.

  • Academy Trophy caters for young newcomers to the BRC driving R2 category vehicles under the age of 25-years-old. Prize fund of free entries to all rounds of the 2022 BRC.

  • Motorsport UK National Title continues and is designed to cater for those with any vehicle with a Motorsport UK Vehicle Passport.

  • Five from seven rounds to count

Register now for the 2021 British Rally Championship {HERE}

Regulations are now available for the 2021 British Rally Championship {HERE}

To announce your plans or discuss the season further, do contact the team at

66 views0 comments


bottom of page